General Offices
Mailing Address
PO Box 1170
Ralls, Tx 79357

Physical Address
923 Ave G
Ralls, Tx 79357
806-253-1123
806-253-2767 Fax

Steve Riley General Manager
sriley@crosbycofuel.com
806-253-1123 x2

Lisa Tiner CFO/Office Manager
ltiner@crosbycofuel.com
806-253-1123 x3

Chris Hunt HR/Fuel System Cards
chunt@crosbycofuel.com
806-253-1123 x4

Freda Hitt  AP/AR
fhitt@crosbycofuel.com
806-253-1123 x5

Monte Bevel  Seed Manager
mbevel@crosbycofuel.com
806-253-1123 x7

Store Locations

Ralls Farm Store
Hwy 62 Bypass
Ralls, TX 79357
806-253-2518
Contact:  Jerry Diaz
jdiaz@crosbycofuel.com

Crosbyton Farm Store
926 West Main
Crosbyton, TX 79322
806-675-2671
Contact: Travis Bond
tbond@crosbycofuel.com

Lorenzo Farm Store
231 Hwy 62/82
Lorenzo, TX 79343
806-634-5501
Contact: Tim Tiner
ttiner@crosbycofuel.com

Mcadoo Farm Store
101 North Main
Mcadoo, TX 79243
806-697-2707
Contact: Luis Guzman
lguzman@crosbycofuel.com

Ralls Seed Warehouse
411 Main Ave
Ralls, TX 79357
806-253-1123